💳

If I delete and reinstall de app do I have to pay again?

If you do this for whatever reason you can rest assured that you will not be charged if your subscription is current.

💡
You just have to log in and go to the Profile > Subscription > (scroll down) Restore Remember to log in with the credentials or method used before, this to avoid creating a new account.

Let us know any question through Profile > Talk with a human 💪🏼

Here the instructional video: