You can cancel your subscription into the app by tapping over Profile > Subscription. We will redirect you to the App Store where you can cancel it.
When you get there: Profile> Subscription> Choose Morning > Cancel subscription. Just like this:
- Have in mind:
- When your subscription ends, you will stop receiving all Premium benefits 🤧
- Once your FREE trial is over, it will be charged automatically